

## राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान - रायपुर

## NATIONAL INSTITUE OF TECHNOLOGY RAIPUR

(Institute of National Importance) G.E. Road, Raipur – 492010 (C.G.)

E-mail: deanacad@nitrr.ac.in Website: www.nitrr.ac.in

Dated: 14/08/2019

No./NITRR/Dean (Academic)/2019/483

## **Circular**

Subject: List of provisionally selected candidates for M.Tech admission 2019 under Sponsored category.

| Civil Engineering      |                      |                            |
|------------------------|----------------------|----------------------------|
| S.No.                  | Name of Candidate    | Specialization if any      |
| 1                      | Madhushree Bhaduri   | Structural Engineering     |
| 2                      | Rishika Dixit        |                            |
| 3                      | Avinash Kumar Nayak  | Water Resource Development |
| 4                      | Bhanu Sahu           | and Irrigation Engineering |
| 5                      | Ashish Kuldeep       |                            |
| 6                      | Arvind Kumar Koshale |                            |
| Electrical Engineering |                      |                            |
| 1                      | Rahul Kumar Singh    | Power System and Control   |
| Mechanical Engineering |                      |                            |
| 1                      | Vikas Kumar Mishra   | Machine Design             |
| 2                      | Mritunjay Chandrakar | Thermal Engineering        |
| Information Technology |                      |                            |
| 1                      | Khushboo Banjarey    | Information Technology     |

The above candidates are required to take admission in their respective department by 28/08/2019

Dean (Academic) NIT, Raipur